FREE Download: T.R.A.Y. the "Hit List"

DownLoad Link!

After becoming an internet sensation with several blow out singles. "Travell Rhythm And You" is released a mixtape featuring your most favorited,downloaded, and shared songs. Together the songs have tallied nearly 75,000 downloads and plays.

T.R.A.Y. Hit List Tracklist:
1.) Dear Dr. King
2.) Everyday is Valentines
3.) My Favorite Song
4.) Make You Love Me
5.) Hang On
6.) Self
7.) Go With Me
8.) Up & Away
9.) 2Gether
10.)Let Us Pray

Download Now!

Checkout his new blog... I Love T.R.A.Y.